Fashion Focus: Elizabeth & James

3 Dec

In June I was interviewed by Style site Shop Influence about my personal style and favorite fashions. When asked which brand I would currently choose to have all access to I blurted Elizabeth and James before she even finished her question. The youthful, chic brand by wonder-twins Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen is my must-have brand.

My online shopping addiction almost always leads back to the Elizabeth and James page on Shopbop. Below are my current faves offered on the shopping site, lucky for all of us, many of these items are currently on sale!

Poe Blazer with Fur Collar

Doris Belted Dress

Winter Velvet Harem Pant

Sleeveless Leather Dress

Hudson Aviator

Vertical Diamond Bar Ring and James Tiger Ring

Scuff Suede Platform Wedge

 

I think the reason why myself and so many other girls are drawn to the brand is their ability to create fashion forward but yet still approachable clothing. The gray velvet harem pant can seem daunting, but due to the divine material and casual color one can rock the look in everyday life, not just as a celeb. There are so many E&J pieces I’d absolutely love to add to my wardrobe (well, all of them!) but I thought I’d pick a few to show you that are currently offered on Shopbop!

 

What do you think? If you could choose one brand to fill your wardrobe who would it be?!

 

 

2 Responses to “Fashion Focus: Elizabeth & James”

  1. MBT footwear March 8, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    The gray velvet harem pant can appear daunting, but many thanks for the divine product and casual color just one can rock the appear in daily life, not just like a celeb. There are so instead numerous E&J pieces I’d certainly adore to include to my wardrobe (well, all of them!) but I believed I’d choose numerous to show you that come going to be at current supplied on Shopbop

  2. tory burch April 29, 2011 at 1:41 am #

    Fashion forward but yet still approachable clothing.

Leave a Reply

