The Sweetest Look

19 Nov

If you like my style & blog at all, I’d absolutely LOVE if you could vote for me for French Connection’s style look. Last night I attended an amazing event in their SoHo store (more to come soon!) and we were sent off on a style competition throughout the store. After given a delicious baked by Melissa cupcake we were told to create a look inspired by our cupcake. Being the girlie, sweet styled girl, I chose ALL the cupcakes for inspiration!

This was the outfit I picked out. If you like it, I’d REALLY appreciate if you went to French Connection’s Facebook page and “liked” FC AND my photo! The blogger will the most “likes” wins! Thank you so much! XO

CLICK HERE TO VOTE!

2 Responses to “The Sweetest Look”

  1. Gingergirl November 19, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    You have my vote based on the cape alone! Love the whole look!

    • everydaytorunway November 19, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

      That’s SO sweet! Thank you! I actually loved the cape so much I bought it on the spot! & the shoes :)

      Tell your friends to vote on facebook too! I want to rep girlie style for French Connection!

      xo

Leave a Reply

