LOVE: LF Lookbook

12 Nov

About three years ago I was wandering around Magazine Street in New Orleans and spotted the most perfect boutique: LF. I was devastated that it wouldn’t be a regular shopping spot for me as I was only in the NO for the week. Luckily, about a year later I stumbled upon LF #2 in Laguna Beach near my college and learned that LF has multiple locations!! I.e. I became the happiest girl ever! LF has a few stores in Manhattan and dangerously, only 3 blocks from my office! I can count on LF for chic staples, edgy outerwear, and comfy basics. It’s also my go to spot for my Jeffrey Campbell shoes, like these.


LF’s most recent lookbook just came out: Drifter. The fur, cozy sweaters, fair isle, and chunky socks have me craving a shopping spree, and I think I know just the right place…

What do you think? Are you lovin LF like I am?

 

Photos from LF online.

2 Responses to “LOVE: LF Lookbook”

  1. kirsty November 12, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    wow im totally loving this xxxx

  2. Amanda November 24, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    Wow! I love these looks! They look so comfy!!

Leave a Reply

