On my Radar: November.

2 Nov

I thought I’d share with you a few of my favorite looks that I’ve taken myself or bookmarked lately.

A beaded clutch classes up any outfit, like this Club Monaco for Shopbop one!

Twiggy chalk art. Love an icon.

Lady like purses, a la Tory Burch S/S 2011 are totally on my radar. This one is gorgeous!

Floppy hats are an adorable accessory. Try black suede this winter, and a bright metallic this Spring!

(Twitpic from @NikoTurko at the Marc Jacobs S/S ’11 show).

Wide leg trousers like S/S ’11 Elie Tahari’s are a chic way to do menswear. Pair the pants with a tighter top for a more feminine look!

Last but not least, The Pretty Reckless, i.e. Taylor Momsen’s band, actually isn’t half bad! I love the songs to pump me up a bit at night. Taylor put on a fun, and slightly revealing performance at last week’s Paper Magazine & Express party that I attended for I Heart Heels!

space

What do you think? Any of these currently on your radar?

note

All photos are mine, unless stated.

Leave a Reply

