Botkier Boho Perfection

15 Oct

As I was perusing Twitter as usual today a little twitpic caught my attention…

@Botkier tweeted “The perfect deskside companion” and I thought YES. Well, not deskside companion, as that is absolutely my grande vanilla soy latte but I did think it was the perfect boho handbag for fall!

Botkier’s AVA crossbody handbag is the perfect combination of luxe chocolate suede, edgy gold studs, and chic crossbody chain. Crossbody’s are my life saver in NYC! I’m a serial over packer, even for just a workday and the depth of this bag will fit all my necessities (plus some) but the slouchy shape keeps the style ‘lax and boho chic.

space

I picture this bag with a neutral maxi, cropped sweater, and some JC Lita boots. Add a floppy hat and you have Kate Hudson, Rachel Zoe perfection! The purse is $395, which is an investment for us recent grads, but the classic color, shape and detailing will last you for a long time and transition through trends and seasons seamlessly. It’s currently available online HERE and available in black lambskin as well!

One Response to “Botkier Boho Perfection”

  1. Brookelyn October 17, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    Oooh. That’s really pretty. What a perfect fall bag!

Leave a Reply

