So! Sew Psyched.

31 Aug

It’s no secret that Fall 2010’s “it” color is olive. The new neutral will be everywhere as the temp starts dropping and what better way to transition into the color than on your nails! Essie’s Fall collection comes out TOMORROW, September 1st and I am telling you right now that one color will be the absolute standout…

Sew Psyched might look basic in the bottle but it is anything but! The new hue is a perfect mix of olive green, gray charcoal and a little bit of shine. The color will pop on toes and be the perfect accessory-compliment on nails. Black was the go-to color for the past few falls, with navy thrown in here and there but with military-inspired trends sweeping the F/W 2010 runways camel and olive will be everywhere and you can be first with Sew Psyched.

space

Despite aching for sherling and booties, I am treasuring the last few days of summer heat before bundling up for what seems like an eternity but I will sneak fall in a little early not with sweaters and  fur, but with creeping cool colors in slowly. I will absolutely be rocking this color until I can fully divulge myself into the warm comfort of winter fashion.

2 Responses to “So! Sew Psyched.”

  1. Brookelyn August 31, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    I think a trip to Ulta just got added to my list of errands for tomorrow! Love this color!

    http://www.bestofbklyn.com/

    • everydaytorunway September 7, 2010 at 5:50 am #

      Yes, I’ll be picking it up soon, but for now my manicurist has it! haha

Leave a Reply

