Coco Love.

24 Aug

If you’ve ever spent an afternoon dreaming about your wedding day: champagne colored bridesmaid dresses, candles surrounding the dance floor, a sweetheart-necklined one of a kind wedding dress and the perfect man? Oh wait, those are just my dreams… but for one girl, these aren’t dreams. It is just the beginning and it’s full-on reality and is shared with the world for 3 minutes and 41 seconds. The video buzzing around the internet for the last few days is none other than 21 year old model Coco Rocha and husband James Conran’s wedding video.

A castle?! I mean really?! Ugh I’d be angry if I wasn’t so jealous! … Just kidding. Kind of. Coca looks absolutely stunning in her custom Zac Posen breath-taking gown with her loving husband, supposed heart shaped trays, twinkle lights and oh, yeah, her French Castle. Congratulations to Coco and James and hopefully they live a life as amazing as their wedding day.

That is one lucky girl.

space

Photo and video courtesy of The Cut.

3 Responses to “Coco Love.”

  1. Taylor August 24, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

    1. I TOTALLY dream about that all.the.time.
    2. This dress is to die for!
    3. I would love for you to come check out/follow my blog, because I love yours and hope you will love mine too ;)
    4. Also, let me know if your want to switch links!

    http://sometimeshavingitall.blogspot.com

    xo
    Taylor

    • everydaytorunway September 7, 2010 at 5:57 am #

      I agree, it is definitely a dream wedding with a gorgeous dress and venue! Your blog is super cute! LOVE that floral maxi and I just picked up Oct Glamour too, love that magazine! I think it’d be great to switch links! XO

  2. Brookelyn August 24, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

    Um, this video just set off some major jealousy in my head. I don’t think there would be a more fairytale type wedding than the one she had.

    http://www.bestofbklyn.com

Leave a Reply

