Sky Blue Tips

15 Jul

My new love is officially Color Club’s Blue Light nail polish.

On a routine Saturday Duane Reade trip I passed by this Chanel Nouvelle Vague-esque color that I had to have. Not being a fan of Chanel polishes and too lazy to bother with the hassle of online ordering Sephora by OPI’s Havana Dreams. This drugstore polish was the perfect purchase for July 4th weekend and ever since then I refuse to have any other color on my tips! For only $4 (or $6 depending on your location) you can have a Nouvelle Vague replica for 1/6 of the price and the almost exact dupe of a color.

I have gotten a ridiculous amount of positive compliments since making this color my constant. LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

