Update!

10 Feb

To My Lovely Readers:

Everyday to Runway will be going on a short hiatus. I am in the process of switching careers from fashion journalism to event production. I will continue to blog here but posts may be more sporadic. Due to it being Fashion Week I will be resuming soon, especially because I have the amazing opportunity of attending one show this Saturday in the tents. Obviously, I am beyond excited. Please use this post as a forum for commenting what you have been enjoying and what you feel you would like to see more of. Please continue to check back as this hiatus will not last much longer. Re-evaluation is important and that is exactly what I am doing.

Love you lots,

Lauren

One Response to “Update!”

  1. thelovelyaesthetic February 10, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Sad! But keep us posted on your new job :)

Leave a Reply

