People’s Choice: Hair.

8 Jan

So I did post about some of the fashion from the recent People’s Choice Awards, but I did not recognize the fabulous hair going on as well. Yes, Taylor’s fresh face was the star in the make-up department, but just as I believed Lea Michele absolutely took the prize for hair style in my opinion.

Her dark locks were barrel curled into tight ringlets and swept over to the side. Instant chic, instant glamour.

To do this, blow dry hair in sections with a round paddle brush, and use a curler, like my Hot Tools 1.5 to 1.25″ curling iron which I have previously reviewed. Then by sweeping all hair to the side it’s a way to create a simple but absolutely glam look. Try it next time you go out, and let me know how it goes!

Photo from InStyle online

Leave a Reply

