essie: update

20 Dec

Update! I painted my nails yesterday with essie’s Mint Candy Apple and it’s really fun! I was out doing errands yesterday and three women actually stopped me and asked me what color it was! In light it seems more of a sea foam or almost turquoise color than green, so if you want an actual green I’d say go for an OPI color but if you’re looking for just a fun, bright color to amp up a winter wardrobe than this is a great color! It’s also really matte so I plan on adding a little shimmer to it.

P.S. Like my Gaga claws in the photo?! ha ha

Leave a Reply

