LV Love.

19 Dec

While I was walking around NYC one night, these sparkly, golden boots of goodness in the Louis Vuitton windows caught my eye and I was too stunned to move. As someone who already owns knee high gold sequin boots (yes, I do, it’s a weird story), I loved these cutout, platform cinched but frilled masterpiece of LV. Low and behold while reading my Jan issue of Cosmopolitan I see Michelle McCool has put AnnaLynne McCord in the black versions and I gasped with jealousy.

I mean, seriously, how hot are these boots. I would like one in each color please.

via

One Response to “LV Love.”

  1. Elena December 21, 2009 at 8:53 pm #

    Loving your blog! You always seem to find so many cute fashion musts…and definitely making my shopping list lengthy:) Keep up the work!

Leave a Reply

