Casual Admiration.

6 Dec

One of my daily-read blogs is Daily Work It, on Friday she posted just a cute casual style and I loved it.

The comfort of leggings, the mixed prints of plaid and tie-dye (I L-I-V-E for tie-dye, blame the SF Haight influence), the neutrality of the shoes, and the pop of red lips. Everything about it is just effortlessly-cute.

Aesthetically, I also enjoy the light blue sky as a backdrop contrasting against the grayish-black concrete with a slight touch of deep yellow graffiti.

Bottom Line: I’m a fan.

Leave a Reply

